Home


Home Happy Tails About CRN How To Adopt Donate Surrender Info News & Events About Collies Volunteer Collie Gift Shop Our Thanks To... Important Links In Memoriam Contact Us Treasurer's Report


Contact Us:

Collie Rescue Network

PO Box 75

Hornepayne, ON

P0M 1Z0

Collie Rescue Network Board of Directors:

Founder / Director -

Intake & Adoption:


Jennifer MacDonald

Email:

rescue@collierescuenetwork.com

Phone:

807-868-1028



Post-Adoption Support:

Paula Walker

Email:

support@collierescuenetwork.com



 Media

Carley Schneider

Email:

media@collierescuenetwork.com

Phone:

780-946-7120



Treasurer:

Zenith Mintert

Email:

zenith4910@hotmail.com



 Secretary:

Lisette Gerry

Email:

info@collierescuenetwork.com

Collie Rescue Network Coordinators:

Vetting Coordinator:

Uta Matthes

Email:

umatthes@gmail.com



Microchip & MDR1 Coordinator:

Mary Bricco

Email:

microchips@collierescuenetwork.com



Collie Shop Coordinator:

Lucille Eaton

Email:

collieshop@collierescuenetwork.com



Collie Connection Coordinator:

Marlene Abrams

Email:

events@collierescuenetwork.com





Pour assistance ou pour plus amples renseignements en français, veuillez contacter Cynthia Rheaume au : 705 362-2868 ou par courriel Rheaumecynthia@gmail.com