CRN Home Page
CRN Home Page Adoptable Collies Our Adoption Process About CRN Donate  Rehoming Your Collie News & Events All About Collies Volunteer! The Collie Gift Shop Our Thanks To.... Happy Tails Important Links In Memoriam Contact Us

Contact Us


Collie Rescue Network

PO Box 75

Hornepayne, ON

P0M 1Z0


Fax: 1-866-266-9856

Founder/Director:

Jennifer MacDonald

Email:

rescue@collierescuenetwork.com

Phone:

807-868-1028



Director - Adoption:

Vacant

Email:

adoption@collierescuenetwork.com

Phone:




Director - Media:

Carley Schneider

Email:

media@collierescuenetwork.com

Phone:

780-946-7120



Director - Treasurer:

Zenith Mintert

Email:

Zenith4910@hotmail.com

Address:

4910 S. 42sn Street, Camrose, AB, T4V 1A1



Director - Secretary

Lisette Gerry

Email:

info@collierescuenetwork.com

Collie Rescue Network - Board of Directors:

Collie Rescue Network - Coordinators:

Support Coordinator:

Paula Walker

Email:

support@collierescuenetwork.com



Microchip Coordinator:

Mary Bricco

Email:

microchips@collierescuenetwork.com



Collie Connection Coordinator:

Marlene Abrams

Email:

events@collierescuenetwork.com



Collie Shop Coordinator:

Lucille Eaton

Email:

collieshop@collierescuenetwork.com