CRN Home Page
CRN Home Page Adoptable Collies Our Adoption Process About CRN Donate  Rehoming Your Collie News & Events All About Collies Volunteer! The Collie Gift Shop Our Thanks To.... Happy Tails Important Links In Memoriam Contact Us

Contact Us


Rescue Coordinator:

Jennifer MacDonald

Email:

Rescue@collierescuenetwork.com

Phone:

807-868-1028



Adoption Coordinator:

Pam Primeau

Email:

Adoption@collierescuenetwork.com

Phone:

306-427-4840



Support Coordinator:

Vacant

Email:

Support@collierescuenetwork.com

Phone:




Treasurer:

Zenith Mintert

Email:

Zenith4910@hotmail.com

Address:

4910 S. 42nd Street

Camrose, AB

T4V 1A1



Secretary:

Listette Gerry

Email:

Info@collierescuenetwork.com

Phone:




Microchip Registrations:

Mary Bricco

Email:

Microchips@collierescuenetwork.com

Collie Rescue Network

PO Box 75

Hornepayne, ON

P0M 1Z0


Fax: 1-866-266-9856